(02) 9838 9092

Genesis

Click the link with the left button of your mouse to listen, or click with the right button in order to download the mp3 file.

Genesis 1:1-2:3 - God the Creator (Part 1) - The one God who created all things out of nothing - Mark Tough - Sunday 31 July 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 1:1-2:3 - God the Creator (Part 2) - The God who created by speaking - Mark Tough - Sunday 7 August 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 1:1-2:3 - God the Creator (Part 3) - The God who intentionally created all things to function in an orderly manner - Part 1 and Part 2 - Mark Tough - Sunday 14 August 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 1:1-2:3 - God the Creator (Part 4) - The God who created humanity in his image - Part 1 and Part 2 - Mark Tough - Sunday 21 August 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 1:1-2:3 - God the Creator (Part 5) - The God who rested - Mark Tough - Sunday 28 August 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 1:1-2:3 - God the Creator (Part 6) - The God who created in who knows how long - Mark Tough - Sunday 4 September 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 2:4-25 - God the Creator (Part 7) - The God who created man from dust - Mark Tough - Sunday 11 September 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 2:4-25 - God the Creator (Part 8) - The God who created workers - Mark Tough - Sunday 18 September 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 2:18-25 - God the Creator (Part 9) - The God who created marriage - Mark Tough - Sunday 25 September 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 3 - The act that ruined everything - Mark Tough - Sunday 16 October 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis 4-11 - The impact of sin and the outworking of grace - Mark Tough - Sunday 23 October 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis - God's Gracious Promises to Abraham - Mark Tough - Sunday 6 November 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis - The Faith of Abraham - Mark Tough - Sunday 13 November 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis - The Hope of Abraham - Mark Tough - Sunday 20 November 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis - Isaac and the promises of God - Mark Tough - Sunday 27 November 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis - Jacob: From self-sufficiency to faith - Mark Tough - Sunday 4 December 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis - Joseph: The God who brings good out of bad - Part 1 and Part 2 - Mark Tough - Sunday 11 December 2016 - sermon outline

Genesis - Judah: From self-centredness to self-denial - Mark Tough - Sunday 18 December 2016 - sermon outline