(02) 9838 9092

Colossians

Click the link with the left button of your mouse to listen, or click with the right button in order to download the mp3 file.

Colossians 1:1-14 - The fruit of the Gospel - Mark Tough Sunday 7 May 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 1:15-23 - The supremacy of Christ over all - Mark Tough Sunday 14 May 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 1:24-2:5 - A loving and trustworthy messenger - Mark Tough Sunday 21 May 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 2:6-15 - Continue in Christ - Mark Tough Sunday 28 May 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 2:16-23 - The nature of false teaching - Mark Tough Sunday 4 June 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 3:1-11 - Living in unity with Christ - Mark Tough Sunday 11 June 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 3:12-17 - Dressing appropriately for Christ - Mark Tough Sunday 18 June 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 3:17-4:1 - The Gospel enters the privacy of households - Mark Tough Sunday 25 June 2017 - sermon outline

Colossians 4:2-6 - Praying for the Dead - Paul Borden Sunday 2 July 2017 (Morning) - sermon outline

Colossians 4:2-6 - The everyday Christian and mission -Tim McDonald Sunday 2 July 2017 (Evening) - sermon outline

Colossians 4:7-18 - Greetings and Exhortations - Mark Tough Sunday 9 July 2017 - sermon outline