(02) 9838 9092

Ecclesiastes

Click the link with the left button of your mouse to listen, or click with the right button in order to download the mp3 file.

Ecclesiastes 1:1-11 - Everything is meaningless - Mark Tough Sunday 23 July 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 1:12-2:11 - The empty pursuit of happiness - Mark Tough Sunday 30 July 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 2:12-26 - The frustration of death - Mark Tough Sunday 6 August 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 3:1-15 - Eternity in the heart - Mark Tough Sunday 13 August 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 3:16-5:7 - Dealing with the perplexities of life - Mark Tough Sunday 20 August 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 5:8-6:12 - The empty pursuit of wealth - Mark Tough Sunday 27 August 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 7:1-8:15 - The search for wisdom - Mark Tough Sunday 3 September 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 8:16-10:20 - Events that make life incomprehensible - Mark Tough Sunday 10 September 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 11:1-12:8 - The Teacher's final words - Mark Tough Sunday 17 September 2017 - sermon outline

Ecclesiastes 12:9-14 - The path to true purpose and meaning in life - Mark Tough Sunday 24 September 2017 - sermon outline